Sunsia Windows&Doors Co.,Ltd. خارج، تأرجح، أيضا، المظلة، صمام,ألومنيوم، أقصى، تأرجح، المظلة، صمام,كسر الحرارية الألومنيوم نافذة المظلة

الحرارية خارج سوينغ المظلة النافذة

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 50 Square Meter
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام

معلومات أساسية

مواد: سبائك الألومنيوم

فتح نمط: تأرجح, عمودي

مادة الإطار: سبائك الألومنيوم

شاشة المعاوضة المواد: الألياف الزجاجية

قلم المدقة: حديث

وظيفة: العزل الحراري, عازل للصوت, ضد السرقة, الحشرات مقاومة لل, زخرفة

تشطيبات السطح: تم الانتهاء من

تصنيف الأمن: ا

Outside Swing: Awning

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: واقية الشريط + الحديد المنصات + بي الأفلام + أكياس الهواء + الأحزمة البلاستيكية

إنتاجية: 10000 square meters/month

علامة تجارية: Sunsia

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000 square meters/month

الشهادات: ISO 9001:2008

ميناء: Shenzhen

وصف المنتج

الألومنيوم المظلة خارج سوينغ المظلة نافذة يختلف مع النوافذ المظلة المشتركة التي اثنين من نمط مفتوح، فإنه يمكن الخروج سوينغ فتح، وبهذه الطريقة، فإنه يبدو كخلفية نافذة، وأسلوب مفتوح آخر هو المظلة مفتوحة، لذلك لديها مزايا كل من نوافذ النوافذ وتظليل النوافذ. النوافذ الخارجية المظلة المظلة لديها مظهر معماري موجزة ممتعة، والتي تجعلها واحدة من أنواع نافذة أكثر سرية المتاحة. غالبا ما يتم اختيارها بسبب تصميمها الوظيفي، والمظلة النوافذ هي مثالية في الحالات حيث الأثاث أو مقاعد المطبخ منع سهولة الوصول إلى النافذة. كما أنها لطيفة لاستخدامها الحديثة مكتب الداخلية ويندوز، سلسلة فريدة من نوعها اللفاف يسمح عملية سهلة دون التدخل في الحشرات / يطير أو شاشات الأمن. وسوف اختياري لدينا شاشة ويندوز القابلة للإزالة تجعلك أسهل لتنظيف شبكة إذا اخترت ذلك. ميزة أخرى من نافذة المظلة سوينغ الخارجي هو أنه يمكن أن تترك مفتوحة جزئيا خلال الطقس العاصف للسماح للتهوية المستمرة، في حين في الوقت نفسه عدم السماح في أي من العناصر غير المرغوب فيها الطبيعة.

الحرارية كسر الألومنيوم المظلة يمكن لنظام ويندوز أن يقلل من مكاسب الحرارة الشمسية في الصيف بنسبة تصل إلى 65٪ على النوافذ المواجهة للجنوب و 77٪ على النوافذ التي تواجه الغرب. يمكنك استخدام المظلة الظل نافذة واحدة أو لديك المظلة حسب الطلب لظل الجانب بأكمله من منزلك. في الماضي، كانت معظم المظلات مصنوعة من المعدن التي تحتاج إلى إعادة تغطيتها كل خمس إلى سبع سنوات. اليوم، مصنوعة من المظلات سبائك الألومنيوم التي هي طارد المياه والعزل الحراري، وأكثر دواما.

Outside Swing and Awning Window

opening method of outswing awning windowThe advantage of outswing and awning window

Customized Glass نحن نستخدم أعلى جودة الزجاج لضمان ماكس النفاذية، عزل الصوت ولكن الحد الأدنى أو، شغ قيمة لدينا النوافذ والأبواب، كل قطعة نستخدمها لتلبية AS1288 القياسية.

Aluminium Profile

  • نحن نستخدم سمك 1.4-1.6 مم 6063-T5 لمحات لدينا سلسلة ويندوز و 2.0-2.2 ملم للأبواب التي توفرها أفضل الموردين الألمنيوم الصينية، يمكن أن تدعم 30 سنوات خدمة الحياة. يمكن للعملاء اختيار العديد من الألوان لطلاء السطح. مسحوق اللون الذي من إنتيربون، لضمان محنة من كل الطقس العاصف. كسر الحرارية أو لا و إنهاء الأسلوب هو اختياري، يمكن للعميل اختيار وإعلامنا.

hardware picture

الأبواب والنوافذ الأجهزة تلعب دورا هاما في نظام فينستراشيون. فإنه يؤثر على أداء نافذة متكاملة أو الباب، بما في ذلك قابلية التشغيل، الهواء والماء كتامة، وخاصة طول العمر للمنتج نفسه. نحن نستخدم أعلى جودة الأجهزة من الصينية أعلى ماركة ( كينلونغ، هوبو، كميك) أو الألمانية ماركة ( روتو، سيجينيا) لضمان منتجاتنا رائعة لديها 100٪ وظيفتها يكون لعبت.

Inspection Processpacking

  • خدمتنا

    نحن نقدم اقتراحات المهنية على باب الحل أو نافذة الحل إذا كنت أول مرة لشراء الألومنيوم النوافذ أو الأبواب. تختلف المناطق المختلفة وينبغي أن تكون المعالجة على المظهر الجانبي أو الزجاج مختلفة لتلبية تنوعها، فإنه يتعلق طول العمر من النوافذ أو الأبواب، وكل وظيفة من الطاقة امتصاص والادخار.

    سونسيا المنتجات لديها 10 سنوات ضمان الجودة .

صورة المنتج
  • الحرارية خارج سوينغ المظلة النافذة
  • الحرارية خارج سوينغ المظلة النافذة
  • الحرارية خارج سوينغ المظلة النافذة
  • الحرارية خارج سوينغ المظلة النافذة
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    May Tang
    Ms. May Tang
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Sunsia Windows&Doors Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
May Tang Ms. May Tang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Home > Products > Aluminium Windows > Awning Windows > Thermal Break Outside Swing Awning Window

Thermal Break Outside Swing Awning Window

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Square Meter
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Material: Aluminum Alloy

Open Style: Swing

Frame Material: Aluminum Alloy

Screen Netting Material: Fiberglass

Style: Modern

Opening Pattern: Vertical

Function: Heat Insulation, Soundproof, Anti-Theft, Insect-proof, Decoration

Surface Finishing: Finished

Security Rating: A

Outside Swing: Awning

Additional Info

Packaging: Protective tape+ iron pallets+PE films+air bags+plastic belts

Productivity: 10000 square meters/month

Brand: Sunsia

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10000 square meters/month

Certificate: ISO 9001:2008

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

Aluminium Awning Outside Swing Awning Window is different with common Awning Windows that it two open style, it can out swing opened, in this way, it looks as a casement window, and another open style is awning open, so it have the advantages of both Casement Windows and Awning Windows. The outside swing awning windows have a pleasant concise architectural appearance, which make them one of the more discreet window types available. Often chosen because of their functional design, awning windows are ideal in situations where furniture or kitchen benches prevent easy access to the window. It is also nice to used as Modern Office Interior Windows,the unique chain winder allows easy operation without interfering with insect / fly or security screens. And our optional removable Windows Screen will make you easier to clean the mesh if you choose it. Another feature of the outside swing awning window is that it can be left partly open during inclement weather to allow continuous ventilation, while at the same time not letting in any of nature's undesirable elements.

Thermal Break Aluminum Awning Windows can reduce solar heat gain in the summer by up to 65% on south-facing windows and 77% on west-facing windows. You can use an awning to shade one window or have an awning custom-made to shade the entire side of your house. In the past, most awnings were made of metal which need to be re-covered every five to seven years. Today, awnings are made from Aluminum alloy that are water-repellent and Heat Insulation, and more durable.

Outside Swing and Awning Window

opening method of outswing awning windowThe advantage of outswing and awning window

Customized GlassWe use top quality glass to ensure the MAX transmittance, Sound Insulation but Minimum UW, SHGC value for our windows and doors, every piece we use to meet AS1288 standard.

Aluminium Profile

  • We use thickness 1.4-1.6 mm 6063-T5 profiles for our windows series and 2.0-2.2 mm for doors which supplied by Chinese best aluminium suppliers, could support 30 years service life. Customers could choose many colors for the surface coating. The color powder which from INTERPON, TO ENSURE ordeal from every inclement weather. Thermal break or not and Finish method is optional, customer can choose and let us know.

hardware picture

Doors and Windows Hardware plays an important role in the fenestration system. It affects the performance of the integral window or door,including operability, air & water impermeability, especially the longevity of the product itself. We use TOP Quality hardware from Chinese Top Brand(Kinlong,Hoppo,CMEC) or German Brand(Roto, Siegenia) to ensure our exquisite products have their function 100% be played.

Inspection Processpacking

  • Our service

    We provide professional suggestions on Door Solution or Window Solution if you are the first time to purchase Aluminium Windows or Doors. Different regions have different climatic characters, and the treatment on profile or glazing should be different to meet its diversity, it concerns the longevity of windows or doors, and each function of energy absorbing & saving.

    Sunsia products have 10 years quality guarantee.

Looking for ideal Outside Swing and Awning Window Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Aluminum Outside Swing Awning Window are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Thermal Break Aluminum Awning Window. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Aluminium Windows > Awning Windows

Product Images

  • Thermal Break Outside Swing Awning Window
  • Thermal Break Outside Swing Awning Window
  • Thermal Break Outside Swing Awning Window
  • Thermal Break Outside Swing Awning Window
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
May Tang Ms. May Tang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier