Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Hoftor > Luxusvilla Innenhof Aluminiumtor

Luxusvilla Innenhof Aluminiumtor

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Square Meter
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Material: Aluminiumlegierung

Stil: Klassisch

Offener Stil: Swing

Dicke der Türblatt: 90mm

Einfüllungsmaterial: Aluminiumsilikat

Farbe: Braun

Zertifizierung: SGS, ISO9001, SONCAP

Oberflächenveredelung: Fertig

Spezialfunktion: Sicherheit

Position: Garten

Additional Info

Verpakung: Schutzband + Eisenpaletten + PE-Folien + Airbags + Kunststoffbänder

Produktivität: 10000 square meters/month

Marke: Sunsia

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 square meters/month

Zertifikate : ISO 9001:2008

Hafen: Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Luxusvilla Innenhof Aluminiumtor

Egal , ob Sie für ein Aluminium - Tor für Ihren Luxus - Villa Hof suchen, finden Sie vielleicht genau das, was Sie suchen in Sunsia. Diese Aluminium-Gate-Systeme verbinden Schönheit, Festigkeit und Haltbarkeit zu einer nahezu wartungsfreien Barriere. Wenn Sie eine schöne und langlebige Wohnhof Tor, Industrie Eingangstor benötigen, können Sie Sunsia Aluminium - Tor finden Ihre Bedürfnisse anzupassen. Um etwas mehr über unsere Produkte zu erfahren, können Sie sich gerne an uns wenden.

Einer der vielen Vorteile von Aluminium ist seine Korrosionsbeständigkeit im Vergleich zu anderen Materialien, die heutzutage auf dem Markt erhältlich sind, oder hier insbesondere Edelstahl.

Der zweite Vorteil ist, dass es fast keine Wartung benötigt, zum Beispiel, es benötigt keinen brandneuen Farbanstrich im Vergleich zu Stahlprodukten, um Korrosion und andere Faktoren zu verhindern.
Drittens ist der nächste Vorteil für Aluminium seine Fähigkeit, stark und dennoch leicht zu sein. Dieses Merkmal kann insbesondere eine Installation erleichtern, da es aufgrund seines Gewichts und der strukturellen Festigkeit, die von der Befestigungssäule oder -wand benötigt wird, um die Schwenkbewegung der Tore zu unterstützen, verringert wird.
Alle diese drei Faktoren von Aluminium hergestellten Toren oder Zäunen machen es attraktiv für die Herstellung und den Einbau in Wohnungen oder Orte, die eine Form der Sicherheit erfordern und verhindern, dass dennoch böse Korrosion verhindert wird.   Aluminium gilt als billiger, wartungsarm und leicht und dennoch stark.

Sunsia dekoratives Gussaluminium-Hof-Tor, mit schönem und buntem Aussehen, wird es hauptsächlich in der Gartenvilla, im Park, in der Gemeinschaft, in der Wohnung, in der Fabrik und im Tor aller Arten Gebäude verwendet.

Inspection Process


packing

Unser Service

Wir bieten professionelle Vorschläge zu Profil und Verglasung, wenn Sie zum ersten Mal Fenster oder Türen kaufen. Unterschiedliche Regionen haben unterschiedliche   Klima-Zeichen und die Behandlung auf Profil oder Verglasung sollte anders sein, um ihre Vielfalt zu erfüllen, betrifft es die Langlebigkeit von Fenstern oder Türen und jede Funktion der Energie absorbieren und sparen.

Produktgruppe : Hoftor

Produkt-Bild

  • Luxusvilla Innenhof Aluminiumtor
  • Luxusvilla Innenhof Aluminiumtor
  • Luxusvilla Innenhof Aluminiumtor
  • Luxusvilla Innenhof Aluminiumtor
  • Luxusvilla Innenhof Aluminiumtor
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
May Tang Ms. May Tang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Courtyard Gate > Luxury Villa Courtyard Aluminum Gate

Luxury Villa Courtyard Aluminum Gate

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Square Meter
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Material: Aluminum Alloy

Style: Classic

Open Style: Swing

Thickness of door leaf: 90mm

Infilling Material: Aluminium Silicate

Color: Brown

Certification: SGS, ISO9001, SONCAP

Surface Finishing: Finished

Special Function: Security

Position: Garden

Additional Info

Packaging: Protective tape+ iron pallets+PE films+air bags+plastic belts

Productivity: 10000 square meters/month

Brand: Sunsia

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10000 square meters/month

Certificate: ISO 9001:2008

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

Luxury Villa Courtyard Aluminum Gate

Whether you're searching for an Aluminum Gate for your Luxury Villa courtyard, you might find just what you're looking for in Sunsia. These Aluminum Gate systems combine beauty, strength, and durability to create a virtually maintenance-free barrier. If you need a lovely and long-lasting residential Courtyard Gate, industrial entrance gate, you can find Sunsia Aluminum Gate to suit your needs. To learn a bit more about this our products, simply feel free to contact us.

One of the many advantages of Aluminum is it's resistance to corrosion as compared to other types of materials that are available in the market these days or in particular here is Stainless Steel.

The second advantage is that it almost does not require any maintenance at all, for an example;it does not require a brand new coat of paint as compared to steel made products to prevent corrosion and other factors.
Thirdly, the next advantage for Aluminum is its ability to be strong and yet light in weight. This feature in particular can allow installation to be much easier as due to it's weight and it reduces the structural strength required of the mounting pillar or wall to be able to support the swinging movement of the gates.
All of these three factors of Aluminum made gates or fencing is what makes it attractive to manufacture and install into homes or locations which require a form of security and prevent yet prevent nasty corrosion from occurring. Aluminum is considered to be cheaper, low maintenance and light in weight and yet strong.

Sunsia Decorative Cast Aluminum Courtyard Gate, With beautiful and colorful appearance, it is mainly used in garden villa, park, community, apartment, factory and the gate of all kinds of building.

Inspection Process


packing

Our service

We provide professional suggestions on profile and glazing adoption if you are the first time to purchase windows or doors. Different regions have different climatic characters, and the treatment on profile or glazing should be different to meet its diversity, it concerns the longevity of windows or doors, and each function of energy absorbing & saving.

Looking for ideal Luxury Villa Courtyard Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Luxury Villa Aluminum Gate are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Villa Courtyard Aluminum Gate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Courtyard Gate

Product Images

  • Luxury Villa Courtyard Aluminum Gate
  • Luxury Villa Courtyard Aluminum Gate
  • Luxury Villa Courtyard Aluminum Gate
  • Luxury Villa Courtyard Aluminum Gate
  • Luxury Villa Courtyard Aluminum Gate
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
May Tang Ms. May Tang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier