Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Hoftor > Aluminium-Tortür-Design

Aluminium-Tortür-Design

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Square Meter
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Material: Aluminiumlegierung

Stil: Klassisch

Offener Stil: Swing

Dicke der Türblatt: 90mm

Einfüllungsmaterial: Aluminiumsilikat

Farbe: Braun

Zertifizierung: SGS, ISO9001, SONCAP

Oberflächenveredelung: Fertig

Spezialfunktion: Sicherheit

Position: Garten

Additional Info

Verpakung: Schutzband + Eisenpaletten + PE-Folien + Airbags + Kunststoffgurte

Produktivität: 10000 square meters/month

Marke: Sunsia

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 square meters/month

Zertifikate : ISO 9001:2008

Hafen: Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Egal , ob Sie für ein Aluminium - Immobilien Tor für Ihren Luxus - Villa Hof suchen, finden Sie vielleicht genau das, was Sie suchen in Sunsia. Diese Aluminium Main Gate Designs kombinieren Schönheit, Stärke und Haltbarkeit zu einer praktisch wartungsfreien Barriere. Wenn Sie ein schönes und langlebiges Wohnhoftor , Industrieeingangstor , brauchen, können Sie Sunsia Aluminium Tor nach Ihren Bedürfnissen finden. Um mehr über unsere Produkte zu erfahren, kontaktieren Sie uns einfach.

Einer der vielen Vorteile von Aluminium ist seine Korrosionsbeständigkeit im Vergleich zu anderen Materialien, die heutzutage auf dem Markt erhältlich sind, oder insbesondere Edelstahl.

Der zweite Vorteil ist, dass es fast gar keine Wartung erfordert, zum Beispiel, es erfordert keine brandneue Farbschicht im Vergleich zu Stahlprodukten, um Korrosion und andere Faktoren zu verhindern.
Drittens ist der nächste Vorteil für Aluminium seine Fähigkeit, stark und dennoch leicht zu sein. Dieses Merkmal kann insbesondere ermöglichen, dass die Installation aufgrund ihres Gewichts viel einfacher ist, und es reduziert die strukturelle Festigkeit, die von der Montagesäule oder -wand benötigt wird, um die Schwenkbewegung der Tore unterstützen zu können.
Alle diese drei Faktoren von Aluminium-Toren oder Zäunen machen es attraktiv für die Herstellung und Installation in Häusern oder Orten, die eine Form der Sicherheit erfordern und verhindern, dass dennoch unangenehme Korrosion auftritt. Aluminium gilt als billiger, wartungsarm und leicht und dennoch stark.

Sunsia-Zustand-Aluminiumtore, mit schönem und buntem Aussehen, wird es hauptsächlich in der Gartenvilla, im Park, in der Gemeinschaft, in der Wohnung, in der Fabrik und im Tor aller Arten Gebäude benutzt.

Aluminum Gate DoorsAluminum Gate DesignAluminum Estate Gate


Inspection Process

packing

Unser Service

Wir bieten professionelle Vorschläge für Door Solution für Courtyard Gate, wenn Sie sie zum ersten Mal kaufen. Verschiedene Regionen haben unterschiedliche klimatische Merkmale, und die Behandlung auf Profil oder Verglasung sollte unterschiedlich sein, um seine Vielfalt zu treffen, es betrifft die Langlebigkeit von Fenstern oder Türen und jede Funktion der Energieaufnahme und -einsparung.

Sunsia ist ein Hersteller von Aluminium Fenster und Türen, Türen und Fenster Hardware, Aluminium Sunrooms, Gartentor, Zäune und tun auf, Wenn Sie für diese Arten von Produkten suchen, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns, wir freuen uns auf mit dir zusammen arbeiten!

Produktgruppe : Hoftor

Produkt-Bild

  • Aluminium-Tortür-Design
  • Aluminium-Tortür-Design
  • Aluminium-Tortür-Design
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
May Tang Ms. May Tang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Courtyard Gate > Aluminum Estate Gate Doors Design

Aluminum Estate Gate Doors Design

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Square Meter
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Material: Aluminum Alloy

Style: Classic

Open Style: Swing

Thickness of door leaf: 90mm

Infilling Material: Aluminium Silicate

Color: Brown

Certification: SGS, ISO9001, SONCAP

Surface Finishing: Finished

Special Function: Security

Position: Garden

Additional Info

Packaging: Protective tape+ iron pallets+PE films+air bags+plastic belts

Productivity: 10000 square meters/month

Brand: Sunsia

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10000 square meters/month

Certificate: ISO 9001:2008

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

Whether you're looking for an Aluminum Estate Gate for your Luxury Villa courtyard, you might find just what you're looking for in Sunsia. These Aluminum Main Gate Designs combine beauty, strength, and durability to create a virtually maintenance-free barrier. If you need a lovely and long-lasting residential Courtyard Gate, industrial Entrance Gate, you can find Sunsia Aluminum Gate to suit your needs. To learn a bit more about this our products, simply feel free to contact us.

One of the many advantages of Aluminum is it's resistance to corrosion as compared to other types of materials that are available in the market these days or in particular here is Stainless Steel.

The second advantage is that it almost does not require any maintenance at all, for an example;it does not require a brand new coat of paint as compared to steel made products to prevent corrosion and other factors.
Thirdly, the next advantage for Aluminum is its ability to be strong and yet light in weight. This feature in particular can allow installation to be much easier as due to it's weight and it reduces the structural strength required of the mounting pillar or wall to be able to support the swinging movement of the gates.
All of these three factors of Aluminum made gates or fencing is what makes it attractive to manufacture and install into homes or locations which require a form of security and prevent yet prevent nasty corrosion from occurring. Aluminum is considered to be cheaper, low maintenance and light in weight and yet strong.

Sunsia Estate Aluminum Gates, With beautiful and colorful appearance, it is mainly used in garden villa, park, community, apartment, factory and the gate of all kinds of building.

Aluminum Gate DoorsAluminum Gate DesignAluminum Estate Gate


Inspection Process

packing

Our service

We provide professional suggestions on Door Solution for Courtyard Gate if you are the first time to purchase them. Different regions have different climatic characters, and the treatment on profile or glazing should be different to meet its diversity, it concerns the longevity of windows or doors, and each function of energy absorbing & saving.

Sunsia is a manufacturer of Aluminium Windows and Doors, Doors and Windows Hardware, Aluminum Sunrooms, Garden Gate, Fences and do on, If you're looking for these kinds of products, please feel free to contact us, we're looking forward to cooperating with you!

Looking for ideal Aluminum Gate Doors Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Aluminum Gate Design are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Aluminum Estate Gate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Courtyard Gate

Product Images

  • Aluminum Estate Gate Doors Design
  • Aluminum Estate Gate Doors Design
  • Aluminum Estate Gate Doors Design
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
May Tang Ms. May Tang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier