Accueil > Liste de Produits > Porte de Cour > Conception de portes d'entrée en aluminium

Conception de portes d'entrée en aluminium

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Square Meter
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

Matériel: Alliage d'aluminium

Style: Classique

Style ouvert: Balançoire

Épaisseur de la feuille de porte: 90mm

Matériel de remplissage: Silicate d'aluminium

Couleur: marron

Certification: SGS, ISO 9001, SONCAP

Finition de surface: Fini

Fonction spéciale: Sécurité

Position: Jardin

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Bande de protection + palettes de fer + films PE + airbags + ceintures en plastique

productivité: 10000 square meters/month

marque: Sunsia

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 square meters/month

Certificats : ISO 9001:2008

Hafen: Shenzhen

Description du produit

Comme Courtyard Entry Gate pour Villa, il est généralement sous le soleil et la pluie, le plus important est d'avoir une résistance à la corrosion, et comme la porte d'entrée pour Villa, il ne devrait pas facilement disparaître, toujours garder les nouveaux.

Sunsia Aluminium Courtyard Gate pour Villa ont considéré ci-dessus en utilisant le profil en aluminium.

Un des nombreux avantages de l'aluminium est sa résistance à la corrosion par rapport à d'autres types de matériaux qui sont disponibles sur le marché ces jours-ci ou en particulier en acier inoxydable.

Le deuxième avantage est qu'il ne nécessite pratiquement aucun entretien, par exemple; il ne nécessite pas une nouvelle couche de peinture par rapport aux produits en acier pour prévenir la corrosion et d'autres facteurs.
Troisièmement, le prochain avantage pour l'aluminium est sa capacité à être fort et léger. Cette caractéristique peut en particulier permettre une installation beaucoup plus facile en raison de son poids et elle réduit la résistance structurelle requise du montant de montage ou du mur pour pouvoir supporter le mouvement de pivotement des portes.
Tous ces trois facteurs d'aluminium fait des portes d'entrée de cour ou de la clôture est ce qui le rend attrayant pour fabriquer et installer dans des maisons ou des endroits qui exigent une forme de sécurité et empêchent pourtant empêcher la corrosion méchante de se produire. L'aluminium est considéré comme moins cher, moins d'entretien et léger et pourtant fort.

Porte en aluminium d'entrée de Villa de Sunsia, avec l'aspect beau et coloré, il est principalement utilisé dans la villa de jardin , le parc, la communauté, l'appartement, l'usine et la porte de toutes sortes de bâtiments.

Courtyard Entry GatesCourtyard Aluminum GatesCourtyard Gates Design


Inspection Process

packing

Notre service

Nous fournissons des suggestions professionnelles sur la solution de porte pour Courtyard Gate si vous êtes la première fois à les acheter. Différentes régions ont différentes les caractères climatiques, et le traitement sur profil ou vitrage doivent être différents pour répondre à sa diversité, il s'agit de la longévité des fenêtres ou des portes, et de chaque fonction d'absorption et d'économie d'énergie.

Sunsia est un fabricant de fenêtres et de portes en aluminium, de portes et de quincaillerie pour fenêtres, de vérandas en aluminium, de portes de jardin, de clôtures, etc. Si vous recherchez ce type de produits, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous sommes impatients de coopérer avec vous!

Groupes de Produits : Porte de Cour

image de Produit

  • Conception de portes d'entrée en aluminium
  • Conception de portes d'entrée en aluminium
  • Conception de portes d'entrée en aluminium
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
May Tang Ms. May Tang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Courtyard Gate > Aluminum Courtyard Entry Gates Design

Aluminum Courtyard Entry Gates Design

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Square Meter
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Material: Aluminum Alloy

Style: Classic

Open Style: Swing

Thickness of door leaf: 90mm

Infilling Material: Aluminium Silicate

Color: Brown

Certification: SGS, ISO9001, SONCAP

Surface Finishing: Finished

Special Function: Security

Position: Garden

Additional Info

Packaging: Protective tape+ iron pallets+PE films+air bags+plastic belts

Productivity: 10000 square meters/month

Brand: Sunsia

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10000 square meters/month

Certificate: ISO 9001:2008

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

As Courtyard Entry Gate for Villa, it is usually in sun and rain, the most important thing is it have resistance for corrosion, and as the Entrance Gate for Villa, it should not easily fade, always keep new.

Sunsia Aluminum Courtyard Gate for Villa have considered above by using Aluminum profile.

One of the many advantages of Aluminum is it's resistance to corrosion as compared to other types of materials that are available in the market these days or in particular here is Stainless Steel.

The second advantage is that it almost does not require any maintenance at all, for an example; it does not require a brand new coat of paint as compared to steel made products to prevent corrosion and other factors.
Thirdly, the next advantage for Aluminum is its ability to be strong and yet light in weight. This feature in particular can allow installation to be much easier as due to it's weight and it reduces the structural strength required of the mounting pillar or wall to be able to support the swinging movement of the gates.
All of these three factors of Aluminum made courtyard entry gates or fencing is what makes it attractive to manufacture and install into homes or locations which require a form of security and prevent yet prevent nasty corrosion from occurring. Aluminum is considered to be cheaper, low maintenance and light in weight and yet strong.

Sunsia Aluminum Villa Entry Gate, with beautiful and colorful appearance, it is mainly used in garden villa, park, community, apartment, factory and the gate of all kinds of building.

Courtyard Entry GatesCourtyard Aluminum GatesCourtyard Gates Design


Inspection Process

packing

Our service

We provide professional suggestions on Door Solution for Courtyard Gate if you are the first time to purchase them. Different regions have different climatic characters, and the treatment on profile or glazing should be different to meet its diversity, it concerns the longevity of windows or doors, and each function of energy absorbing & saving.

Sunsia is a manufacturer of Aluminium Windows and Doors, Doors and Windows Hardware, Aluminum Sunrooms, Garden Gate, Fences and do on, If you're looking for these kinds of products, please feel free to contact us, we're looking forward to cooperating with you!

Looking for ideal Courtyard Entry Gates Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Courtyard Aluminum Gates are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Courtyard Gates Design. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Courtyard Gate

Product Images

  • Aluminum Courtyard Entry Gates Design
  • Aluminum Courtyard Entry Gates Design
  • Aluminum Courtyard Entry Gates Design
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
May Tang Ms. May Tang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier