Sunsia Windows&Doors Co.,Ltd. الألومنيوم السياج الأمني,السور الأمني ​​للتركيب التجاري,ألومنيوم سياج لتركيب تجاري
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > السور > الألومنيوم السور الأمني ​​للتركيبات التجارية

الألومنيوم السور الأمني ​​للتركيبات التجارية

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 50 Square Meter
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام

معلومات أساسية

شهادة: ISO9001, ASTM, بنفايات

شكل هول: ميدان

الانتهاء من الإطار: مسحوق المغلفة

المعالجة السطحية: مطلي

نسج تقنية: الساتان نسج

مواد: الألومنيوم

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: واقية الشريط + الحديد المنصات + بي الأفلام + أكياس الهواء + الأحزمة البلاستيكية

إنتاجية: 10000 square meters/month

علامة تجارية: Sunsia

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000 square meters/month

الشهادات: ISO 9001:2008

ميناء: Shenzhen

وصف المنتج

السياج الأمني ​​الألومنيوم للتركيبات التجارية والأمن هو مصدر قلق كبير لمعظم أصحاب العقارات التجارية والمديرين، فضلا عن الممتلكات العامة والمنازل. الأسوار يمكن أن توفر الأمن، ومع ذلك، لم يكن لديك للتضحية الجمال والتصميم. في سونسيا، نحن فخورون لتقديم مجموعة متكاملة من الصف الألومنيوم الأمن الصناعي السياج الذي يجمع بين الجمال الأنيق مع قوة وفرض المظهر الذي يوفر الأمن الذي تحتاجه مع جماليات كنت الطلب. الجمع بين تلك الميزات، في حين اضاف سهولة التركيب والصيانة المنخفضة، وحياة طويلة والأمن الألومنيوم سياج Sunsia يعطي لك قيمة مع مرور الوقت أن يجعل اختيار افضل ما لديكم في السياج الأمني المحيط، مهما كان طلبك، للمنشآت التجارية أو السكنية، بعض من الميزات الفريدة من هذه المنتجات الألومنيوم السياج الأمني ​​تشمل:

  •   ارتفاع - مع ارتفاع السياج المتاحة من 4، 5، 6 "و 8"، يمكنك اختيار ارتفاع السياج لمباراة الممتلكات الخاصة بك. من الأسوار الحدودية المنخفضة على طول المسارات إلى ارتفاع وفرض الأسوار محيط تقديم الردع للمتسللين، سوف تجد السياج تحتاج من سونسيا.
  • قوة - دمج العناصر الثقيلة طوال السور، من الجدار الثقيلة 1 "أوتاد مربع و1-5 / 8" مربع القضبان إلى 2-1 / 2 "وظيفة خط و4" وظيفة بوابة، سياج الأمان يتحدث مخول من قوة . اختبارها إلى 1100 رطل، وسوف تقف إلى أصعب الظروف.
  • مطابقة جيتس - أيا كان النمط الذي تختاره، والبوابات مطابقة تكمل المهمة. وتشمل بوابات المشي إغلاق الذاتي الإغلاق والمفاتيح قفل مفتاح التلقائي. أما بالنسبة لبوابات محرك الدوران والتأرجح، فإن التوافق مع أنظمة تشغيل البوابة الآلية يضيف إلى الأمان والراحة.
  • بسيط، تركيب سريع - وحدات البناء من كل الأسوار Sunsia بسرعة تركيب ويساعد تكاليف التركيب قطع. تم تصميم ألواح السياج لتكون مجوفة للتعويض عن التضاريس غير المستوية، مما يزيد من تبسيط التثبيت.
  • قيمة - من التكلفة الأولية اقتصادية وتكاليف التركيب منخفضة، إلى انتهاء الصيانة المنخفضة التي لا يمكن أبدا الصدأ ومقاومة التآكل، وتكسير، تقشير، ويتساقط، وأكد على قيمة طويلة الأجل لالصناعي الصف الألومنيوم سياج الزينة الخاصة بك.
  • عن طريق تثبيت الأسوار الألومنيوم لدينا، لم يكن لديك ما يدعو للقلق حول الإنفاق على بدائل وإصلاح مرارا وتكرارا. سياج دي واحد وتركيب البوابة هو كل ما تحتاجه لمنزلك أو الممتلكات التجارية. حتى إذا قمت بتثبيت منتجاتنا في المناطق مع التعرض للرطوبة العالية، مثل حمام السباحة، ونحن نستخدم تقنية مسحوق الطلاء المتخصصة للحفاظ على يبحث جديدة وجديدة. عليك أبدا إعادة رسم مرة أخرى.
  • Aluminium Garden FenceAluminum Backyard Fence

Inspection Process

packing
خدمتنا

نحن نقدم اقتراحات المهنية على التشكيل الجانبي و الزجاج اعتماد إذا كنت أول مرة لشراء النوافذ أو الأبواب. تختلف المناطق المختلفة وينبغي أن تكون المعالجة على المظهر الجانبي أو الزجاج مختلفة لتلبية تنوعها، فإنه يتعلق طول العمر من النوافذ أو الأبواب، وكل وظيفة من الطاقة امتصاص والادخار.

منتجات Sunsia لدينا 10 سنوات ضمان الجودة.

صورة المنتج
  • الألومنيوم السور الأمني ​​للتركيبات التجارية
  • الألومنيوم السور الأمني ​​للتركيبات التجارية
  • الألومنيوم السور الأمني ​​للتركيبات التجارية
  • الألومنيوم السور الأمني ​​للتركيبات التجارية
  • الألومنيوم السور الأمني ​​للتركيبات التجارية
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    May Tang
    Ms. May Tang
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Sunsia Windows&Doors Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
May Tang Ms. May Tang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Home > Products > Fence > Aluminum Security Fence for Commercial Installations

Aluminum Security Fence for Commercial Installations

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Square Meter
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Certification: ISO9001, ASTM, RoHS

Hole Shape: Square

Frame Finishing: Powder Coated

Surface Treatment: Coated

Weave Technique: Satin Weave

Material: Aluminum

Additional Info

Packaging: Protective tape+ iron pallets+PE films+air bags+plastic belts

Productivity: 10000 square meters/month

Brand: Sunsia

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10000 square meters/month

Certificate: ISO 9001:2008

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

Aluminum Security Fence for Commercial Installations, security is a major concern for most commercial property owners and managers, as well as for public properties and homes. Fences can provide security, however, do not have to sacrifice beauty and design. At Sunsia, we're proud to offer a complete line of industrial grade aluminum security fence that combines elegant beauty with the strength and imposing appearance that provides the security you need with the aesthetics you demand. Combining those features, while adding ease of installation, low maintenance, and long life, Sunsia's security aluminum fence gives you the value over time that makes your best choice in perimeter security fence, whatever your application may be,for commercial installations or for residential,some of the unique features of these aluminum security fence products include:

  • Height – With fence heights available from 4′, 5′, 6′ and 8′, you can choose a fence height to match your property. From lower border fences along pathways to high and imposing perimeter fences offering deterrence to intruders, you`ll find the fence you need from Sunsia.
  • Strength – Incorporating heavy-duty components throughout the fence, from heavy-wall 1″ square pickets and 1-5/8″ square rails to 2-1/2″ line posts and 4″ gate posts, your security fence speaks authoritatively of strength. Tested to 1100 lbs, it will stand up to the toughest conditions.
  • Matching Gates – Whatever style you choose, matching gates complete the job. Walk gates include self-closing hinges and automatic key-lock latches. For swing and cantilever drive gates, compatibility with automatic gate operating systems adds to your security and convenience.
  • Simple, Fast Installation – The modular construction of all Sunsia fences speeds installation and helps cut installation costs. Fence panels are designed to be racked to compensate for uneven terrain, further simplifying installation.
  • Value – From economical initial cost and low installation costs, to low-maintenance finishes that can never rust and resist corrosion, cracking, peeling, and flaking, the long-term value of your industrial grade aluminum ornamental fence is assured.
  • By installing our aluminum fences, you don't have to worry about spending on replacements and repairs repeatedly. A single DIY fence and gate installation is all you need for your home or commercial property. Even if you install our products at areas with high exposure to moisture, like the poolside, we use a specialized powder coating technology to keep them looking fresh and new. You'll never repaint again.
  • Aluminium Garden FenceAluminum Backyard Fence

Inspection Process

packing
Our service

We provide professional suggestions on profile and glazing adoption if you are the first time to purchase windows or doors. Different regions have different climatic characters, and the treatment on profile or glazing should be different to meet its diversity, it concerns the longevity of windows or doors, and each function of energy absorbing & saving.

Sunsia products have 10 years quality guarantee.

Looking for ideal Aluminum Security Fence Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Security Fence for Commercial Installations are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Aluminum Fence for Commercial Installation. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fence

Product Images

  • Aluminum Security Fence for Commercial Installations
  • Aluminum Security Fence for Commercial Installations
  • Aluminum Security Fence for Commercial Installations
  • Aluminum Security Fence for Commercial Installations
  • Aluminum Security Fence for Commercial Installations
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
May Tang Ms. May Tang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier