Sunsia Windows&Doors Co.,Ltd. ويندوز الثابتة,الألومنيوم ويندوز الثابتة,النوافذ الزجاجية الثابتة,صورة ويندوز,,

ويندوز الثابتة

فئة المنتج من ويندوز الثابتة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،ويندوز الثابتة, الألومنيوم ويندوز الثابتة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من النوافذ الزجاجية الثابتة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
الألومنيوم نافذة زجاج نافذة ثابتة

< سبان ستايل = "فونت-سيز: 16px؛ كولور: # 333333؛ فونت-فاميلي: أريال؛"> نافذة النوافذ ذات النوافذ الزجاجية من الألومنيوم ألومنيوم ويندوز الثابتة إضافة نظرة عصرية إلى أي غرفة في المنزل في حين جلب في ضوء النهار، يخلق وجهة نظر تقريبا مثل صورة على...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الحرارية كسر الألومنيوم نافذة ثابتة مع مصاريع

الحرارية كسر الألومنيوم ويندوز الثابتة مع مصاريع بالنسبة للألومنيوم النوافذ الثابتة، يتم إصلاح الزجاج على إطار النافذة عن طريق تسرب. يتم استخدام النوافذ الزجاجية الثابتة للإضاءة ولكن ليس التهوية، كما أنه ضيق المياه وكثافة الهواء. نحن نستخدم الحواجز...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الألومنيوم توفير الطاقة صورة ويندوز

الألومنيوم توفير الطاقة صورة ويندوز. صورة ويندوز هي ويندوز الثابتة التي لا تفتح. وعادة ما يتم تركيبها في الأماكن التي يصعب الوصول إليها للسماح للضوء. للحصول على وجهات النظر دون عائق حيث التهوية ليست مصدر قلق، نوافذ الصورة هي الخيار المثالي. نوافذ...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الألومنيوم نافذة ثابتة مع الزجاج المزدوج

وتتمثل الوظيفة الأساسية للنافذة في الاعتراف بأشعة الشمس بشكل مقبول ومستمر، مع الحفاظ على درجة الحرارة المحيطة داخل المنزل - وهذا هو مستوى الراحة العام. الألومنيوم نافذة ثابتة مع الزجاج المزدوج، سونسيا ويندوز الثابتة يمكن تحقيق أقصى قدر من وجهات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الألومنيوم نافذة ثابتة مع الحرارة والدليل على الصوت

ويندوز الثابتة هي تماما مثل الصور في غرفتك خاصة عندما يكون الخارج هو الأرض أو العثور على الرأي. كما يمكن أن تدع أشعة الشمس في غرفتك وجعل غرفتك أكثر إشراقا. هذا هو على الاطلاق فكرة عظيمة، والأشكال: جولة، يتقوس، مثلث، دائرية، يتقوس الخ .. سونسيا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المألوف سبائك الألومنيوم نافذة ثابتة

سبائك الألومنيوم المألوف ويندوز الثابتة ويندوز الثابتة إضافة نظرة عصرية إلى أي غرفة في المنزل في حين جلب في وضح النهار، يخلق وجهة نظر تقريبا مثل صورة على الحائط. تثبيت نوافذ واحدة أو في نافذة نافذة مذهلة، وهذه الألومنيوم النوافذ الزجاج الثابتة، بنيت...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الحديثة الألومنيوم نافذة ثابتة مع حجم كبير

الحديثة الألومنيوم نافذة ثابتة مع حجم كبير ويندوز الثابتة هي وسيلة فعالة وغير مكلفة للسماح الضوء الطبيعي في تلك المناطق مملة من المنزل، مثل نهايات الممرات أو الهبوط سلم. إضافة أو إلى جانب النوافذ والأبواب قابلة للتشغيل، والنوافذ الثابتة سطع بشكل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الألومنيوم ويندوز الثابتة مع المدمج في الستائر

الألومنيوم ويندوز الثابتة مع المدمج في الستائر بنيت النوافذ الثابتة في مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال الهندسية والأحجام، وهذه النوافذ لا تفتح، وعادة ما تستخدم لفتحات التي هي أكبر أو حيث لا يتطلب نافذة الافتتاح. وهي تستخدم لتوسيع وجهة نظر وجلب المزيد من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين ويندوز الثابتة الموردين


picture

النوافذ الثابتة هي تصاميم النوافذ التي لا تتضمن أي الزنانير أو أقسام من النافذة التي تم تكوينها لفتح وإغلاق. ويندوز من هذا النوع غالبا ما تستخدم في تصاميم العديد من أنواع مختلفة من المباني، مثل المكاتب والمحاكم ودور العبادة. وهناك أيضا نوافذ من هذا النوع التي تستخدم أحيانا في تصميم المساكن الخاصة.واحد من الأصناف الأكثر شيوعا من نافذة ثابتة يعرف باسم نافذة الصورة. تم تصميم نافذة من هذا النوع مع إطار يطابق العناصر العامة لتصميم الغرفة نفسها. يتميز الزجاج الواضح الذي يجعل من الممكن لعرض المنطقة الخارجية، والنوافذ الثابتة من هذا النوع غالبا ما تكون وضعت استراتيجيا داخل تصميم الغرفة للسماح للناس للاستمتاع وجهة نظر في حين تتمتع أيضا الراحة من الفضاء الداخلي تسيطر عليها المناخ.
وبطريقة مماثلة، فإن العديد من مباني المكاتب تستفيد من النوافذ الثابتة كجزء أساسي من التصميم. اعتمادا على تخطيط مساحة العمل، قد تكون النوافذ مربعة أو مستطيلة أو بيضاوية أو أي شكل آخر مطلوب. قد يتم وضعها وتصميمها للسماح لأقصى قدر من الضوء الطبيعي في الفضاء، أو بمثابة وسيلة لجعل مكان العمل أصغر يبدو أكبر من خلال استخدام النوافذ المتضخم التي توفر وجهة نظر مثيرة للإعجاب من الخارج. ونظرا لأن المزيد من الشركات تبحث عن طرق لإدارة استهلاكها للطاقة بكفاءة أكبر، فقد زاد استخدام النوافذ الثابتة الموضوعة استراتيجيا.
وتشمل فوائد النوافذ الثابتة المزيد من الكفاءة في الحرارة وتبريد المساحة الداخلية، فضلا عن سهولة التنظيف والصيانة. لأنه لا توجد آليات لفتح وإغلاق جزء من النافذة، وهناك فرصة أقل من الشقوق الصغيرة النامية مع مرور الوقت التي تسمح في الهواء من الخارج. وبطريقة مماثلة، غالبا ما يعتبر تنظيف النوافذ الثابتة أسهل، حيث لا توجد فرصة للزحافات أو عناصر أخرى للنافذة للتحرك أثناء عملية التنظيف.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Sunsia Windows&Doors Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
May Tang Ms. May Tang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Home > Products > Aluminium Windows > Fixed Windows

Fixed Windows

Product categories of Fixed Windows, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fixed Windows, Aluminium Fixed Windows suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fixed Glass Windows R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Modern Aluminum Fixed Window with Big Size
  • Brand: Sunsia
  • Packaging: Protective tape+ iron pallets+PE films+air bags+plastic belts
  • Supply Ability: 10000 square meters/month
  • Min. Order: 50 Square Meter
  • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008
Modern Aluminium Fixed Window with Big Size Fixed Windows are an effective, inexpensive way of allowing natural light into those dull areas of the home, like the ends of hallways or stairwell landings. Added or coupled to your operable windows and...
China Fixed Windows of with CE
Aluminium Energy Saving Picture Windows
  • Brand: Sunsia
  • Packaging: Protective tape+ iron pallets+PE films+air bags+plastic belts
  • Supply Ability: 10000 square meters/month
  • Min. Order: 50 Square Meter
  • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008
Aluminium Energy Saving Picture Windows. Picture Windows are Fixed Windows that do not open. They are usually installed in difficult to reach places to allow light in. For unobstructed views where ventilation is not a concern, picture windows are...
China Manufacturer of Aluminium Fixed Windows
Aluminum Fixed Window with Heat and Sound Proof
  • Brand: Sunsia
  • Packaging: Protective tape+ iron pallets+PE films+air bags+plastic belts
  • Supply Ability: 10000 square meters/month
  • Min. Order: 50 Square Meter
  • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008
Fixed Windows are just like pictures in your room especially when the outside is a ground or find view. It also can let the sunshine into your room and make your room brighter. This is absolutely a great idea,and the shapes: Round, arched, triangle,...
Customized Fixed Glass Windows Made in China
Aluminum Fixed Glass Window Picture Window
  • Brand: Sunsia
  • Packaging: Protective tape+ iron pallets+PE films+air bags+plastic belts
  • Supply Ability: 10000 square meters/month
  • Min. Order: 50 Square Meter
  • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008
Aluminum Fixed Glass Windows Picture Window Aluminium Fixed Windows add a fashionable look to any room in the house while bringing in daylight, creates a view almost like a picture on the wall, also called Picture Window. Installed as single windows...
Professional Manufacturer of Picture Windows
Thermal Break Aluminum Fixed Window with Shutters
  • Brand: Sunsia
  • Packaging: Protective tape+ iron pallets+PE films+air bags+plastic belts
  • Supply Ability: 10000 square meters/month
  • Min. Order: 50 Square Meter
  • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008
Thermal Break Aluminum Fixed Windows with Shutters For Aluminium Fixed Windows, the glass is fixed on the window frame by sealant. The Fixed Glass Windows is used for lighting but not ventilating, it as well water tightness and air impermeability....
China Supplier of Fixed Windows
Fashionable Aluminum Alloy Fixed Window
  • Brand: Sunsia
  • Packaging: Protective tape+ iron pallets+PE films+air bags+plastic belts
  • Supply Ability: 10000 square meters/month
  • Min. Order: 50 Square Meter
  • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008
Fashionable Aluminum Alloy Fixed Windows Fixed Windows add a fashionable look to any room in the house while bringing in daylight, creates a view almost like a picture on the wall. Installed as single windows or in a spectacular window-wall, these...
Expert Manufacturer of Aluminium Fixed Windows
Aluminum Fixed Window with Double Glazing
  • Brand: Sunsia
  • Packaging: Protective tape+ iron pallets+PE films+air bags+plastic belts
  • Supply Ability: 10000 square meters/month
  • Min. Order: 50 Square Meter
  • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008
The basic function of a window is to admit sunlight in acceptable and consistently, while maintaining the ambient temperature inside the house – this is your overall comfort level. Aluminium Fixed Window with Double Glazing, Sunsia Fixed Windows can...
Competitive Fixed Glass Windows China Manufacturer
Aluminum Fixed Windows with Built in Blinds
  • Brand: Sunsia
  • Packaging: Protective tape+ iron pallets+PE films+air bags+plastic belts
  • Supply Ability: 10000 square meters/month
  • Min. Order: 50 Square Meter
  • Certificate: ISO 9001:2008
Aluminium Fixed Windows with Built in Blinds Fixed windows are built in a variety of geometric shapes and sizes, these windows do not open, typically used for openings that are larger or where an opening window is not required. They are used to...
High Quality Picture Windows China Manufacturer
China Fixed Windows Suppliers


picture

Fixed Windows are window designs that do not include any sashes or sections of the window that are configured to open and close. Windows of this type are often used in the designs of many different types of buildings, such as offices, courthouses, and houses of worship. There are also windows of this type that are sometimes used in the design of private residences.One of the more common varieties of the fixed window is known as the picture window. A window of this type is designed with a frame that matches the general elements of the room design itself. Featuring clear glass that makes it possible to view the exterior area, fixed windows of this kind are often strategically placed within a room design to allow people to enjoy the view while also enjoying the comfort of the climate controlled interior space.
In like manner, many office buildings make use of fixed windows as a basic part of the design. Depending on the layout of the workspace, the windows may be square, rectangular, oval, or any other shape desired. They may be placed and designed to allow the maximum amount of natural light into the space, or serve as a means of making a smaller workplace seem larger by using oversized windows that offer an impressive view of the outside. As more businesses look for ways to manage their energy consumption with more efficiency, the use of strategically placed fixed windows has increased in popularity.
The benefits of fixed windows include more efficiency in heat and cooling the interior space, as well as ease of cleaning and maintenance. Because there are no mechanisms to open and close a portion of the window, there is less chance of small cracks developing over time that let in air from the outside. In like manner, cleaning fixed windows is often considered easier, since there is no chance for sashes or other components of the window to move during the cleaning process.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
May Tang Ms. May Tang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier