Sunsia Windows&Doors Co.,Ltd. الماس الأمن باب الشاشة,الألومنيوم يتوقف سكروتي الأبواب,الحرارية كسر الألومنيوم يتوقف الباب
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > الألومنيوم الأبواب. > الأبواب المفصلية > الأمن كسر الحرارية الألومنيوم يتوقف الباب

الأمن كسر الحرارية الألومنيوم يتوقف الباب

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 50 Square Meter
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام

معلومات أساسية

علامة تجاريةSunsia

موادسبائك الألومنيوم

قلم المدقةأوروبية

فتح نمطانزلاق

عزل الصوت40

Screen Netting MaterialFiberglass

خشب القشرةSabelli

موضعمجال

تصنيف الأمنا

تشطيبات السطحتم الانتهاء من

وظيفةزخرفة

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليفواقية الشريط + الحديد المنصات + بي الأفلام + أكياس الهواء + الأحزمة البلاستيكية

إنتاجية10000 square meters/month

نقلOcean

مكان المنشأالصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد10000 square meters/month

الشهاداتISO 9001:2008

ميناءShenzhen

الدفع نوعL/C,T/T,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CIF

موعد التسليم30 أيام

وصف المنتج

مثالية لكلا المنازل الكلاسيكية والمعاصرة، الأبواب يتوقف هي خيار كبير لأي الجمالية المطلوب. الأبواب الألومنيوم يتوقف توفر نفس الشعور الفاخرة، دون القلق من تزييفها التي يمكن أن تكون مرتبطة في بعض الأحيان مع منتجات الأخشاب.
الباب المفصلي هو أيضا وسيلة مثالية للوصول بسهولة إلى الحديقة، شرفة، فناء أو منطقة استرخاء مغطاة. سونسيا يتوقف الباب الفناء على حد سواء تنوعا وظيفية. زوج من الأبواب الفناء المفصلي مع سديليتس هو بيان تصميم أنيق، وإما فتح أو مغلقة، وسوف يثبت أنه جزء جذابة بصريا من منزلك.

Hinged Doors

ألوان الباب
سونسيا يختار عالية الجودة مسحوق المغلفة الألومنيوم ل قوية ودائم النهاية، لتوفير 10-20 سنوات من الجودة الارتياح. نحن نقدم مجموعة قياسية من الألوان للاختيار من بينها، أو يمكن أن تخلق لون مخصص لتناسب احتياجات التصميم الفردية الخاصة بك.
أحجام الأبواب
سونسيا نعتقد أن المنازل تأتي في جميع الأشكال والأحجام، مما يعني أن الأبواب في هذه المنازل تختلف أيضا في الشكل والحجم. هذا هو السبب في أننا تصميم وبناء الأبواب على أساس الاحتياجات المحددة الخاصة بك. لذلك سواء كان منزل كبير، منزل صغير، منزل تقليدي أو معاصر، لدينا الحل الذي هو مجرد حق لك.

Size of hinged doors

مع ملامح الألومنيوم كسر الحرارية، تشديد الزجاج وشبكة الماس، يمكنك أن تشعر مختلفة الأمن كسر الحراري الألومنيوم يتوقف الأبواب من الولايات المتحدة.

Customized Glass

نحن نستخدم أعلى جودة الزجاج لضمان ماكس النفاذية، عزل الصوت ولكن الحد الأدنى أو، شغ قيمة لدينا النوافذ والأبواب، كل قطعة نستخدمها لتلبية AS1288 القياسية.

Aluminium Profile

نستخدم سمك 1.4-1.6 مم 6063-T5 لمحات لدينا سلسلة ويندوز و 2.0-2.2 ملم للأبواب التي توفرها أفضل الموردين الألمنيوم الصينية، يمكن أن تدعم 30 سنوات خدمة الحياة. يمكن للعملاء اختيار العديد من الألوان لطلاء السطح. مسحوق اللون الذي من إنتيربون، لضمان محنة من كل الطقس العاصف.

hardware picture

الأبواب والنوافذ الأجهزة تلعب دورا هاما في نظام فينستراشيون. فإنه يؤثر على أداء نافذة متكاملة أو الباب، بما في ذلك قابلية التشغيل، الهواء والماء كتامة، وخاصة طول العمر للمنتج نفسه. نحن نستخدم أعلى جودة الأجهزة من الصينية أعلى ماركة ( كينلونغ، هوبو، كميك) أو الألمانية ماركة ( روتو، سيجينيا) لضمان منتجاتنا رائعة لديها 100٪ وظيفتها يكون لعبت.

diamond mesh

الماس الأمن الأبواب الشاشة هي حلول كاملة للخصوصية والسلامة وحماية الحشرات. إذا كنت تبحث عن وسيلة للحفاظ على الأبواب والنوافذ الخاصة بك آمنة من الدخلاء مع الحفاظ على الآفات غير المرغوب فيها بها ومازال يسمح الهواء لتتدفق من خلال، ثم وهذا هو الخيار الصحيح بالنسبة لك. ويمكن إجراء شاشة الأمن ويندوز وباب ليكون يتوقف، انزلاق أو ثابتة. مسحوق المغلفة إلى أي لون، فإنها يمكن أن تناسب سلس مع الديكور الخاص بك.

Inspection Process


packing

خدمتنا

نحن نقدم اقتراحات المهنية على باب الحل أو نافذة الحل إذا كنت أول مرة لشراء الألومنيوم النوافذ أو الأبواب. تختلف المناطق المختلفة وينبغي أن تكون المعالجة على المظهر الجانبي أو الزجاج مختلفة لتلبية تنوعها، فإنه يتعلق طول العمر من النوافذ أو الأبواب، وكل وظيفة من الطاقة امتصاص والادخار.

سونسيا المنتجات لديها 10 سنوات ضمان الجودة .

صورة المنتج
  • الأمن كسر الحرارية الألومنيوم يتوقف الباب
  • الأمن كسر الحرارية الألومنيوم يتوقف الباب
  • الأمن كسر الحرارية الألومنيوم يتوقف الباب
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    May Tang
    Ms. May Tang
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 Sunsia Windows&Doors Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
May Tang Ms. May Tang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Home > Products > Aluminium Doors > Hinged Doors > Security Thermal Break Aluminium Hinged door

Security Thermal Break Aluminium Hinged door

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Square Meter
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Material: Aluminum Alloy

Style: European

Open Style: Sliding

Sound Insulation: 40

Screen Netting Material: Fiberglass

Veneer Wood: Sabelli

Position: Room

Security Rating: A

Surface Finishing: Finished

Function: Decoration

Additional Info

Packaging: Protective tape+ iron pallets+PE films+air bags+plastic belts

Productivity: 10000 square meters/month

Brand: Sunsia

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10000 square meters/month

Certificate: ISO 9001:2008

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

Perfect for both classic and contemporary homes, Hinged Doors are a great choice for any desired aesthetic. Aluminium Hinged Doors provide the same luxury feel, without the worries of warping that can sometimes be associated with timber products.
Hinged door is also an ideal way to have easy access to the garden, terrace, patio or covered relaxation area. Sunsia hinged patio door is both versatile and functional. A pair of hinged patio doors with sidelights is an elegant design statement, and either opened or closed, will prove to be a visually attractive part of your home.

Hinged Doors

Door Colors
Sunsia chooses high quality powder coated aluminum for its strong and durable finish, to provide 10-20 years of quality satisfaction. We offer a standard range of colors to choose from, or can create a custom color to suit your individual design needs.
Door Sizes
Sunsia believe that homes come in all shapes and sizes, which means that the doors in these homes also vary in shape and size. That's why we design and build doors based on your specific requirements. So whether it's a big home, a small home, a traditional or contemporary home, we have a solution that is just right for you.

Size of hinged doors

With Thermal Break Aluminium Profiles, toughened Glazing and diamond mesh, you can feel a different Security Thermal Break Aluminum Hinged Doors from us.

Customized Glass

We use top quality glass to ensure the MAX transmittance, Sound Insulation but Minimum UW, SHGC value for our windows and doors, every piece we use to meet AS1288 standard.

Aluminium Profile

We use thickness 1.4-1.6 mm 6063-T5 profiles for our windows series and 2.0-2.2 mm for doors which supplied by Chinese best aluminium suppliers, could support 30 years service life. Customers could choose many colors for the surface coating. The color powder which from INTERPON, TO ENSURE ordeal from every inclement weather.

hardware picture

Doors and Windows Hardware plays an important role in the fenestration system. It affects the performance of the integral window or door,including operability, air & water impermeability, especially the longevity of the product itself. We use TOP Quality hardware from Chinese Top Brand(Kinlong,Hoppo,CMEC)or German Brand(Roto, Siegenia) to ensure our exquisite products have their function 100% be played.

diamond mesh

Diamond security Doors Screen is the complete solutions for privacy, safety and insect protection. If you're looking for a way to keep your doors and windows secure from intruders while keeping unwanted pests out AND still allow air to flow through, then this is the right option for you. Windows And Door Security Screen can be made to be hinged, sliding or fixed. Powder coated to any color, they can seamless fit in with your decor.

Inspection Process


packing

Our service

We provide professional suggestions on Door Solution or Window Solution if you are the first time to purchase Aluminium Windows or Doors. Different regions have different climatic characters, and the treatment on profile or glazing should be different to meet its diversity, it concerns the longevity of windows or doors, and each function of energy absorbing & saving.

Sunsia products have 10 years quality guarantee.

Looking for ideal Diamond Security Screen Door Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Aluminum Hinged Secruity Doors are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Thermal Break Aluminium Hinged Door. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Aluminium Doors > Hinged Doors

Product Images

  • Security Thermal Break Aluminium Hinged door
  • Security Thermal Break Aluminium Hinged door
  • Security Thermal Break Aluminium Hinged door
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
May Tang Ms. May Tang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier