Accueil > Liste de Produits > Sunroom > Salon en aluminium avec double vitrage

Salon en aluminium avec double vitrage

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Square Meter
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

Aluminum Sunroom: Sun House

Aluminum Glass House: Sun House

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Bande de protection + palettes de fer + films PE + airbags + ceintures en plastique

productivité: 10000 square meters/month

marque: Sunsia

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 square meters/month

Certificats : ISO 9001:2008

Hafen: Shenzhen

Description du produit

Salon en aluminium avec double vitrage

Lorsque vous ajoutez Aluminium Sun Lounge Sunsia à votre domicile, vous pouvez apporter de nouvelles dimensions à votre style de vie. Un salon de soleil vous donne une pièce supplémentaire, que vous pouvez utiliser pour ce que vous choisissez, une tanière pour se détendre, une salle de jeux pour les enfants, une salle pour se divertir, ou comme une retraite privée.

Un salon ensoleillé peut augmenter l'espace et la luminosité, rapprocher votre jardin et augmenter considérablement la valeur de votre maison. Chez Sunsia, nous pouvons concevoir, construire une véranda à votre domicile, précisément à vos instructions.Notre artisanat, produits, matériaux, installations de fabrication et l'attention aux détails apportera de la valeur à votre maison et le plaisir de votre vie.

De nos jours, l'énergie devient de plus en plus coûteuse, le verre à double vitrage fournit une excellente solution pour garder votre salon de soleil frais en été et chaud en hiver.

Nous différentes fenêtres de type fabriqués sur mesure Portes nd pour les panneaux latéraux, et de l' ombre du soleil, les fenêtres de toit ainsi.

Aluminium Double Glazed Sun LoungeAluminium Sun LoungeDouble Glazed Sun Lounge

une glass house

Tempered Insulated Glass House

Type: Personnalisé

Couleur: Au besoin

Matériel: Alliage d'aluminium

Épaisseur matérielle: 2.0mm / 2.5mm / 3.0mm comme requis

Customized Glass

Nous utilisons du verre de qualité supérieure pour assurer la transmittance MAX, isolation acoustique mais UW minimum, valeur SHGC pour nos fenêtres et portes, chaque pièce que nous utilisons pour répondre à la norme AS1288.

Aluminium Profile Nous utilisons des profils d'épaisseur de 1,4-1,6 mm 6063-T5 pour nos séries de fenêtres et 2,0-2,2 mm pour les portes qui ont fourni par les meilleurs fournisseurs d'aluminium chinois, pourraient soutenir 30 ans de durée de vie. Les clients peuvent choisir plusieurs couleurs pour le revêtement de surface. La poudre de couleur qui d'INTERPON, POUR ASSURER l'épreuve de tous les intempéries.

hardware picture Le matériel joue un rôle important dans le système de fenêtrage. Elle affecte les performances de la fenêtre ou de la porte intégrale, y compris l'opérabilité, l'imperméabilité à l'air et à l'eau, en particulier la longévité du produit lui-même. Nous utilisons du matériel TOP Quality de marque chinoise supérieure (Kinlong, Hoppo, CMEC) ou allemande (Roto, Siegenia) pour assurer que nos produits exquis ont leur fonction 100% jouée.

Inspection Process

packing

Notre service

Nous fournissons des suggestions professionnelles sur l'adoption de profil et de vitrage si vous achetez des fenêtres ou des portes pour la première fois. Différentes régions ont des caractères climatiques différents, et le traitement sur le profil ou le vitrage doit être différent pour répondre à sa diversité, il concerne la longévité des fenêtres ou des portes, et chaque fonction d'absorption et d'économie d'énergie.

Les produits Sunsia ont une garantie de qualité de 10 ans.

Groupes de Produits : Sunroom

image de Produit

  • Salon en aluminium avec double vitrage
  • Salon en aluminium avec double vitrage
  • Salon en aluminium avec double vitrage
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
May Tang Ms. May Tang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Sunroom > Aluminium Sun Lounge with Double Glazing

Aluminium Sun Lounge with Double Glazing

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Square Meter
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Aluminum Sunroom: Sun House

Aluminum Glass House: Sun House

Additional Info

Packaging: Protective tape+ iron pallets+PE films+air bags+plastic belts

Productivity: 10000 square meters/month

Brand: Sunsia

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10000 square meters/month

Certificate: ISO 9001:2008

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

Aluminium Sun Lounge with Double Glazing

When you add Sunsia's Aluminium Sun Lounge to your home, you can bring new dimensions to your lifestyle. A Sun lounge give you an extra room,which you can use for whatever you choose, a den to relax in, a playroom for children, a room for entertaining, or as a private retreat.

A Sun Lounge can increase space and brightness,bring your garden closer and boost the value of your home quite significantly. At Sunsia, we can design, construct a sun lounge to your home, precisely to your instructions.Our craftsmanship, products, materials, manufacturing facilities and attention to detail will bring value to your home and enjoyment to your life.

Nowadays energy is becoming more and more costing, Double glazed glass provides an excellent solution to keep your sun lounge cool in summers and warm in winters.

We custom-made various type windows and doors for side panels, and sun shade, roof windows as well.

Aluminium Double Glazed Sun LoungeAluminium Sun LoungeDouble Glazed Sun Lounge

aglass house

Tempered Insulated Glass House

Type:Customized

Color: As required

Material:Aluminum Alloy

Material Thickness:2.0mm/2.5mm/3.0mm as required

Customized Glass

We use top quality glass to ensure the MAX transmittance, Sound Insulation but Minimum UW, SHGC value for our windows and doors, every piece we use to meet AS1288 standard.

Aluminium ProfileWe use thickness 1.4-1.6 mm 6063-T5 profiles for our windows series and 2.0-2.2 mm for doors which supplied by Chinese best aluminium suppliers, could support 30 years service life. Customers could choose many colors for the surface coating. The color powder which from INTERPON, TO ENSURE ordeal from every inclement weather.

hardware pictureHardware plays an important role in the fenestration system. It affects the performance of the integral window or door, including operability, air & water impermeability, especially the longevity of the product itself. We use TOP Quality hardware from Chinese Top Brand(Kinlong,Hoppo,CMEC)or German Brand(Roto, Siegenia) to ensure our exquisite products have their function 100% be played.

Inspection Process

packing

Our service

We provide professional suggestions on profile and glazing adoption if you are the first time to purchase windows or doors. Different regions have different climatic characters, and the treatment on profile or glazing should be different to meet its diversity, it concerns the longevity of windows or doors, and each function of energy absorbing & saving.

Sunsia products have 10 years quality guarantee.

Looking for ideal Aluminium Sun Lounge Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Aluminium Double Glazed Sun Lounge are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Double Glazed Sun Lounge. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Sunroom

Product Images

  • Aluminium Sun Lounge with Double Glazing
  • Aluminium Sun Lounge with Double Glazing
  • Aluminium Sun Lounge with Double Glazing
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
May Tang Ms. May Tang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier