Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Sonnenraum > Verglasung von Sunroom mit Isolierglas

Verglasung von Sunroom mit Isolierglas

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Square Meter
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Aluminum Sunroom: Sun House

Aluminum Glass House: Sun House

Additional Info

Verpakung: Schutzband + Eisenpaletten + PE-Folien + Airbags + Kunststoffbänder

Produktivität: 10000 square meters/month

Marke: Sunsia

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 square meters/month

Zertifikate : ISO 9001:2008

Hafen: Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Verglasung von Sunroom mit Isolierglas

Das Sunroom Veranda-Gehäuse von Sunsia maximiert Ihren Wohnbereich und ist der Schlüssel zur Schaffung eines funktionalen und stilvollen Zuhauses. Unsere komfortablen Sunroom Enclosures erobern den Heimwerkermarkt im Sturm und schaffen ein herrlich leichtes Licht. Die energieeffizienten Räume, die alten und neuen Gebäuden neues Leben einhauchen.

Vom ehrgeizigsten architektonischen Projekt bis zur Einfachheit eines Glasdachs.

Sunsia Porch Enclosure bietet einen einzigartigen, praktischen Design- und Installationsservice zu äußerst wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen.

Durch die Verwendung der neuesten Spezifikationen der Niedrig-E-Thermobeschichtung und der mit Argon gefüllten Paneele übertrifft Ihr Porch Enclosure garantiert die strengen neuen Wärmeleistungsvorschriften und bleibt selbst unter extremsten Bedingungen angenehm warm. Dank unserer Technologie können Sie die Innentemperatur jederzeit "richtig" halten - im Sommer nicht mehr "zu heiß" und im Winter "zu kalt". Vor allem sind die Geräte 100% umweltfreundlich - und helfen, Energiekosten und CO2-Emissionen zu reduzieren. Fußbodenheizung und andere zusätzliche Optionen wie Sonnenschutzglas können problemlos in Ihr Design integriert werden - keine Aufgabe ist zu kompliziert!

Customized Sun Room Winter Garden Glass House With Insulated Glass Customized Sun Room Winter Garden Glass House With Insulated Glass

Tempered Insulated Glass House


Typ: Angepasst

Verwendung: Villa

Farbe: Nach Bedarf

Material: Aluminiumlegierung

Materialstärke: 2.0mm / 2.5mm / 3.0mm wie erforderlich


Customized Glass

Wir verwenden hochwertiges Glas, um die MAX-Durchlässigkeit, Schalldämmung, aber minimale UW, SHGC-Wert für unsere Fenster und Türen zu gewährleisten, jedes Stück, das wir verwenden, um den AS1288-Standard zu erfüllen.

Aluminium Profile

Wir verwenden Dicke 1,4-1,6 mm 6063-T5-Profile für unsere Fenster-Serie und 2,0-2,2 mm für Türen, die von chinesischen besten Aluminium-Lieferanten geliefert werden, könnte 30 Jahre Lebensdauer unterstützen. Kunden konnten viele Farben für die Oberflächenbeschichtung wählen. Das Farbpulver, das von INTERPON, TO SICHERUNG von jedem ungünstigen Wetter versichert wird.


hardware picture Hardware spielt im Fenestrationssystem eine wichtige Rolle. Es beeinflusst die Leistung des integralen Fensters oder der Tür, einschließlich Bedienbarkeit, Luft- und Wasserundurchlässigkeit, insbesondere die Langlebigkeit des Produkts selbst. Wir benutzen hochwertige Hardware von chinesischen Top - Marke (Kinlong, Hoppo, CMEC) oder deutsche Marke (Roto, Siegenia) unsere exquisite Produkte , um ihre Funktion zu 100% wiedergegeben werden müssen , um sicherzustellen.

Unser Service

Wir bieten professionelle Vorschläge für die Annahme von Profilen und Verglasungen, wenn Sie zum ersten Mal Fenster oder Türen kaufen. Verschiedene Regionen haben unterschiedliche Klima-Zeichen, und die Behandlung auf Profil oder Verglasung sollte anders sein, um seine Vielfalt zu treffen, es betrifft die Langlebigkeit von Fenstern oder Türen, und jede Funktion von Energie absorbierend und sparend.

Sunsia Produkte haben 10 Jahre Qualitätsgarantie.

Produktgruppe : Sonnenraum

Produkt-Bild

  • Verglasung von Sunroom mit Isolierglas
  • Verglasung von Sunroom mit Isolierglas
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
May Tang Ms. May Tang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Sunroom > Sunroom Porch Enclosures with Insulated Glass

Sunroom Porch Enclosures with Insulated Glass

    Payment Type: T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Square Meter
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Aluminum Sunroom: Sun House

Aluminum Glass House: Sun House

Additional Info

Packaging: Protective tape+ iron pallets+PE films+air bags+plastic belts

Productivity: 10000 square meters/month

Brand: Sunsia

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10000 square meters/month

Certificate: ISO 9001:2008

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

Sunroom Porch Enclosures with Insulated Glass

Sunsia's Sunroom Porch Enclosure is maximizing your living area, it is key to creating a functional and stylish home. Our comfortable Sunroom Enclosures is taking the home improvement market by storm-creating wonderfully light. The energy efficient spaces that breathe new life into properties old and new.

From the most ambitious architecturally driven project to the simplicity of a glass roof.

Sunsia Porch Enclosure offers a unique,practical design and installation service at extremely competitive rates.

By utilizing the latest specifications of low E thermal coating and argon filled panels, your Porch Enclosure is guaranteed to exceed the rigorous new heat efficiency regulations and remain comfortably warm even in the most extreme conditions. Our Technology used means that you can keep the internal temperature 'just-right' at all times-no more 'too hot' in summer and 'too cold' in winter. Above all else the units are 100% eco-friendly-helping reduce both your energy bills and carbon emissions. Underfloor heating and other additional options such as solar controlled glass can easily be incorporated in your design - no brief is too complicated!

Customized Sun Room Winter Garden Glass House With Insulated Glass Customized Sun Room Winter Garden Glass House With Insulated Glass

Tempered Insulated Glass House


Type:Customized

Usage:Villa

Color: As required

Material:Aluminum Alloy

Material Thickness:2.0mm/2.5mm/3.0mm as required


Customized Glass

We use top quality glass to ensure the MAX transmittance, Sound Insulation but Minimum UW, SHGC value for our windows and doors, every piece we use to meet AS1288 standard.

Aluminium Profile

We use thickness 1.4-1.6 mm 6063-T5 profiles for our windows series and 2.0-2.2 mm for doors which supplied by Chinese best aluminium suppliers, could support 30 years service life. Customers could choose many colors for the surface coating. The color powder which from INTERPON, TO ENSURE ordeal from every inclement weather.


hardware pictureHardware plays an important role in the fenestration system. It affects the performance of the integral window or door, including operability, air & water impermeability, especially the longevity of the product itself. We use TOP Quality hardware from Chinese Top Brand(Kinlong,Hoppo,CMEC)or German Brand(Roto, Siegenia) to ensure our exquisite products have their function 100% be played.

Our service

We provide professional suggestions on profile and glazing adoption if you are the first time to purchase windows or doors. Different regions have different climatic characters, and the treatment on profile or glazing should be different to meet its diversity, it concerns the longevity of windows or doors, and each function of energy absorbing & saving.

Sunsia products have 10 years quality guarantee.

Looking for ideal Customized Sunroom Enclosures Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Insulated Porch Enclosures are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Customized Glass House. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Sunroom

Product Images

  • Sunroom Porch Enclosures with Insulated Glass
  • Sunroom Porch Enclosures with Insulated Glass
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
May Tang Ms. May Tang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier