Sunsia Windows&Doors Co.,Ltd. إنغيري إنقاذ إمالة وتحويل ويندوز,توفير الطاقة الداخل سوينغ ويندوز,توفير الطاقة أسفل هانغ ويندوز
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > الألومنيوم النوافذ > إمالة وتشغيل Windows > توفير الطاقة الألومنيوم الميل وتحويل ويندوز

توفير الطاقة الألومنيوم الميل وتحويل ويندوز

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 50 Square Meter
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام

معلومات أساسية

مواد: سبائك الألومنيوم

فتح نمط: تأرجح, عمودي

مادة الإطار: سبائك الألومنيوم

شاشة المعاوضة المواد: الألياف الزجاجية

قلم المدقة: أوروبية

وظيفة: العزل الحراري, عازل للصوت, ضد السرقة, زخرفة

تشطيبات السطح: تم الانتهاء من

تصنيف الأمن: ا

Stainless Steel Mesh: Custom Made

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: واقية الشريط + الحديد المنصات + بي الأفلام + أكياس الهواء + الأحزمة البلاستيكية

إنتاجية: 10000 square meters/month

علامة تجارية: Sunsia

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000 square meters/month

الشهادات: ISO 9001:2008

ميناء: Shenzhen

وصف المنتج

توفير الطاقة الألومنيوم الميل وتحويل ويندوز

جلب أجود إلى منزلك مع إمالة الموفرة للطاقة وتحويل النوافذ من سونسيا. سوف نافذة تأرجح الداخل عند فتحه في موقف بدوره السماح للهواء النقي لتمرير من خلال؛ بدلا من ذلك، يتوقف في الجزء السفلي تسمح لها لفتح الداخل في الجزء العلوي، لديك التهوية في الغرفة، يتم تفعيل كل من الإجراءات ببساطة عن طريق رافعة، وسهلة التنظيف مجرد البقاء في الغرفة.


مع سطح زجاجي كبير، وفرة من الضوء الطبيعي الفيضانات في كل غرفة، وتعتبر قيم العزل الحراري المعلقة، فمن المؤكد أنها لطيفة الموفرة للطاقة إمالة وتحول نافذة، وتسمى أيضا النوافذ سوينغ الداخل أو نوافذ معلقة أسفل.

فتح أسلوب: الخيمة & بدوره مفتوحة

نافذة الإطار: الألومنيوم

التشطيب السطحي: مسحوق الطلاء

الزجاج نوع: 5 + 12a + 5mm الزجاج المزدوج

معيار: AS2047 القياسية

ويندوز الأجهزة: الصينية العلامة التجارية الأعلى، ألمانيا العلامة التجارية، العلامة التجارية الأسترالية

ويندوز الشاشة: شبكة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ


tilt and turn window

نافذة الألوان

سونسيا يختار عالية الجودة مسحوق المغلفة الألومنيوم ل قوية ودائم النهاية، لتوفير 10-20 سنوات من الجودة الارتياح. نحن نقدم مجموعة قياسية من الألوان للاختيار من بينها، أو يمكن أن تخلق لون مخصص لتناسب احتياجات التصميم الفردية الخاصة بك.

أحجام النوافذ

سونسيا نعتقد أن المنازل تأتي في جميع الأشكال والأحجام، مما يعني أن النوافذ في هذه المنازل تختلف أيضا في الشكل والحجم. هذا هو السبب في أننا تصميم وبناء النوافذ على أساس الاحتياجات المحددة الخاصة بك. لذلك سواء كان منزل كبير، منزل صغير، منزل تقليدي أو معاصر، لدينا الحل الذي هو مجرد حق لك.

inward swinging window

diamond mesh

شبكة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في تصاميم الماس تبدو مشابهة لشاشات الأمن الأخرى أو ويندوز الحشرات الشاشة في السوق، ولكن مع وجود فرق كبير، لا توجد مفاصل مرئية، لها ملحومة بالكامل! الماس هو خيار أكثر اقتصادا وشعبية كبيرة مع تأجير / العقارات الاستثمارية، العقارات التجارية، ومع الناس يبحثون في مطابقة التصاميم الموجودة. الأبواب متوفرة أيضا في تصميم القفل الثلاثي (موصى به للغاية)، وسوف توفر أمن ممتاز لممتلكاتك.

Aluminium Profile


نحن نستخدم سمك 1.4-1.6 مم 6063-T5 لمحات لدينا سلسلة ويندوز و 2.0-2.2 ملم للأبواب التي توفرها أفضل الموردين الألمنيوم الصينية، يمكن أن تدعم 30 سنوات خدمة الحياة. يمكن للعملاء اختيار كسر الحرارية أو كسر غير الحرارية، وهناك العديد من الألوان لطلاء السطح، ومسحوق اللون التي من إنتيربون، لضمان محنة من كل الطقس العاصف.

hardware picture

الأبواب والنوافذ الأجهزة تلعب دورا هاما في نظام فينستراشيون. فإنه يؤثر على أداء نافذة متكاملة أو الباب، بما في ذلك قابلية التشغيل، الهواء والماء كتامة، وخاصة طول العمر للمنتج نفسه. نحن نستخدم أعلى جودة الأجهزة من الصينية أعلى ماركة ( كينلونغ، هوبو، كميك) أو الألمانية ماركة ( روتو، سيجينيا) لضمان منتجاتنا رائعة لديها 100٪ وظيفتها يكون لعبت.

Inspection Process

packing

خدمتنا

نحن نقدم اقتراحات المهنية على باب الحل أو نافذة الحل إذا كنت أول مرة لشراء الألومنيوم الميل وتحويل ويندوز . تختلف المناطق المختلفة وينبغي أن تكون المعالجة على المظهر الجانبي أو الزجاج مختلفة لتلبية تنوعها، فإنه يتعلق طول العمر من النوافذ أو الأبواب، وكل وظيفة من الطاقة امتصاص والادخار.

صورة المنتج
  • توفير الطاقة الألومنيوم الميل وتحويل ويندوز
  • توفير الطاقة الألومنيوم الميل وتحويل ويندوز
  • توفير الطاقة الألومنيوم الميل وتحويل ويندوز
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    May Tang
    Ms. May Tang
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Sunsia Windows&Doors Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
May Tang Ms. May Tang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Home > Products > Aluminium Windows > Tilt and Turn Windows > Energy Saving Aluminium Tilt and Turn Windows

Energy Saving Aluminium Tilt and Turn Windows

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Square Meter
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Material: Aluminum Alloy

Open Style: Swing

Frame Material: Aluminum Alloy

Screen Netting Material: Fiberglass

Style: European

Opening Pattern: Vertical

Function: Heat Insulation, Soundproof, Anti-Theft, Decoration

Surface Finishing: Finished

Security Rating: A

Stainless Steel Mesh: Custom Made

Additional Info

Packaging: Protective tape+ iron pallets+PE films+air bags+plastic belts

Productivity: 10000 square meters/month

Brand: Sunsia

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10000 square meters/month

Certificate: ISO 9001:2008

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

Energy Saving Aluminium Tilt And Turn Windows

Bring the finest to your home with the energy saving Tilt and Turn Windows from Sunsia. The window will swing inward when opened in the turn position allowing fresh air to pass through; Alternatively, hinges at the bottom allow it to open inward at the top, have ventilation into the room, both actions are activated by a simply of a lever,and easy to clean just stay in room.


With large glass surface, an abundance of natural light floods into every room, the thermal insulation values are considered outstanding, it is certified that it is a nice energy saving tilt and turn window, also called inward swing windows or bottom Hung Windows .

Open Style: Tilt &Turn Open

Window Frame: Aluminum

Surface Finishing: Powder Coating

Glass Type: 5+12A+5mm double glass

Standard: AS2047 Standard

Windows Hardware: Chinese Top Brand,Germany Brand,Australian Brand

Windows Screen: stainless steel mesh


tilt and turn window

Window Colors

Sunsia chooses high quality powder coated aluminum for its strong and durable finish, to provide 10-20 years of quality satisfaction. We offer a standard range of colors to choose from, or can create a custom color to suit your individual design needs.

Window Sizes

Sunsia believe that homes come in all shapes and sizes, which means that the windows in these homes also vary in shape and size. That's why we design and build windows based on your specific requirements. So whether it's a big home, a small home, a traditional or contemporary home, we have a solution that is just right for you.

inward swinging window

diamond mesh

Stainless steel mesh in diamond designs look similar to other security screens or Windows Insect Screen in the market, but with a significant difference, there are no visible joints, its Fully Welded! Diamond is a more economical choice and is very popular with rental / investment properties, commercial properties, and with people looking at matching existing designs. Doors are also available in the triple lock design (Highly Recommended) and will provide excellent security to your property.

Aluminium Profile


We use thickness 1.4-1.6 mm 6063-T5 profiles for our windows series and 2.0-2.2 mm for doors which supplied by Chinese best aluminium suppliers,could support 30 years service life. Customers could choose Thermal Break or Non-Thermal Break, and there's many colors for the surface coating, the color powder which from INTERPON, TO ENSURE ordeal from every inclement weather.

hardware picture

Doors and Windows Hardware plays an important role in the fenestration system. It affects the performance of the integral window or door, including operability, air & water impermeability, especially the longevity of the product itself. We use TOP Quality hardware from Chinese Top Brand(Kinlong,Hoppo,CMEC)or German Brand(Roto, Siegenia) to ensure our exquisite products have their function 100% be played.

Inspection Process

packing

Our service

We provide professional suggestions on Door Solution or Window Solution if you are the first time to purchase Aluminium Tilt And Turn Windows. Different regions have different climatic characters, and the treatment on profile or glazing should be different to meet its diversity, it concerns the longevity of windows or doors, and each function of energy absorbing & saving.

Looking for ideal Engery Saving Tilt and Turn Windows Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Energy Saving Inward Swing Windows are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Energy Saving Bottom Hung Windows. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Aluminium Windows > Tilt and Turn Windows

Product Images

  • Energy Saving Aluminium Tilt and Turn Windows
  • Energy Saving Aluminium Tilt and Turn Windows
  • Energy Saving Aluminium Tilt and Turn Windows
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
May Tang Ms. May Tang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier